Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Tanya Esqueda

Head of School t.esqueda@academiamoderna.org

FACULTY

KINDERGARTEN

Jazlin Bello

Kindergarten Teacher
j.bello@academiamoderna.org

Cassandra Brunette

Kindergarten Teacher
c.brunette@academiamoderna.org

Mercedes Dimas

Kindergarten Teacher
m.dimas@academiamoderna.org

FIRST GRADE

Marianne (Ngo) Mann

1st Grade Teacher
m.ngo@academiamoderna.org

Armando Enriquez

1st Grade Teacher
a.enriquez@academiamoderna.org

SECOND GRADE

THIRD GRADE

Daniela Garcia

3rd Grade Teacher
d.garcia@academiamoderna.org

Janet Orozco-Brown

3rd Grade Teacher
j.orozco@academiamoderna.org

Bianca (Solis) Varo

3rd Grade Teacher
b.varo@academiamoderna.org

FOURTH GRADE

Taylor Evans

4th Grade Teacher
t.evans@academiamoderna.org

Tito Valenzuela-Mumau

4th Grade Teacher
t.valenzuela@academiamoderna.org

FIFTH GRADE

Kristine Lopez

5th Grade Teacher
k.lopez@academiamoderna.org

Christina Johnson

5th Grade Teacher
c.johnson@academiamoderna.org

SPECIALTY

SUPPORT STAFF

Angelica Gutierrez

Office Manager
a.gutierrez@academiamoderna.org

Stacy Juarez

Attendance Clerk
s.juarez@academiamoderna.org

Jeanette Santana

Community Liaison
j.santana@academiamoderna.org

Janette Corral

Special Ed. TA
j.corral@academiamoderna.org

Evelyn Plascencia

Campus Aide
e.plasencia@academiamoderna.org

Marcela Reyes

Campus Aide
m.reyes@academiamoderna.org

Haigush Simonian

Teachers Aide
h.simonian@academiamoderna.org

Luisa Trigueros

Teachers Aide
l.trigueros@academiamoderna.org

Amalia Machuca Hernandez

Custodian a.machuca@academiamoderna.org

Juana Calderon

Custodian
j.calderon@academiamoderna.org

Maria Hernandez

Meal Clerk
m.hernandez@academiamoderna.org

Maria Alfaro

Food Server
m.alfaro@academiamoderna.org

EXPANDED LEARNING PROGRAM STAFF

Kimberly Rivas

Site Coordinator
k.rivas@academiamoderna.org

Maria Lizarraga

Assistant
m.lizarraga@academiamoderna.org

Janelly Acosta

Youth Leader
j.acosta@academiamoderna.org

Oscar Cruz

Youth Leader
o.cruz@academiamoderna.org

Jasmin Ochoa

Youth Leader
j.ochoa@academiamoderna.org